Amtrak Stations in Northeast Ohio

Amtrak's Capital Limited

Amtrak offers four daily departures out of Cleveland, westbound to Chicago and eastbound to Washington D.C., New York; and Boston on the Capitol Limited and Lake Shore Limited lines.

Cleveland Lakefront Station (Cuyahoga County)
200 Cleveland Memorial Shoreway
Cleveland 44114


Elyria Station (Lorain County)
410 East River Street
Elyria 44035


Alliance Station (Stark County)
820 East Main Street
Alliance 44601